Schedule

Season:
Tournament:

1st round

Date Time Game Links Result Attendance
0 - 2
1 Thu 15.4.2021 18:30 Sport - Kärpät Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 4 0
2 Fri 16.4.2021 18:30 Kärpät - Sport Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 3 — 1 0
1 - 1
1 Thu 15.4.2021 18:30 KooKoo - Ilves Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 1 — 4 0
2 Fri 16.4.2021 18:30 Ilves - KooKoo Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 3 0

Quarterfinals

Date Time Game Links Result Attendance
3 - 0
1 Mon 19.4.2021 16:00 Lukko - Ilves Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 5 — 3 0
2 Tue 20.4.2021 16:00 Lukko - Ilves Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 4 — 1 0
3 Thu 22.4.2021 18:30 Ilves - Lukko Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 5 0
3 - 0
1 Mon 19.4.2021 18:30 HIFK - Kärpät Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 3 — 2 0
2 Tue 20.4.2021 18:30 HIFK - Kärpät Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 5 — 4 OT 0
3 Thu 22.4.2021 18:30 Kärpät - HIFK Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 5 0
3 - 2
1 Mon 19.4.2021 16:00 TPS - Pelicans Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 3 — 5 0
2 Tue 20.4.2021 16:00 TPS - Pelicans Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 0 0
3 Thu 22.4.2021 16:00 Pelicans - TPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 3 0
4 Fri 23.4.2021 18:30 Pelicans - TPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 5 — 3 0
5 Sun 25.4.2021 16:00 TPS - Pelicans Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 1 0
3 - 1
1 Mon 19.4.2021 18:30 Tappara - KalPa Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 1 — 0 0
2 Tue 20.4.2021 18:30 Tappara - KalPa Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 3 — 4 OT 0
3 Thu 22.4.2021 18:30 KalPa - Tappara Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 1 — 2 0
4 Fri 23.4.2021 18:30 KalPa - Tappara Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 3 0

Semifinals

Date Time Game Links Result Attendance
3 - 1
1 Thu 29.4.2021 17:00 Lukko - Tappara Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 3 — 2 OT 0
2 Fri 30.4.2021 17:00 Lukko - Tappara Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 1 — 4 0
3 Sun 2.5.2021 16:00 Tappara - Lukko Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 1 — 4 0
4 Mon 3.5.2021 16:00 Tappara - Lukko Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 0 — 1 0
1 - 3
1 Thu 29.4.2021 18:30 HIFK - TPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 4 — 1 0
2 Fri 30.4.2021 18:30 HIFK - TPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 3 OT 0
3 Sun 2.5.2021 16:00 TPS - HIFK Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 3 — 0 0
4 Mon 3.5.2021 16:00 TPS - HIFK Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 3 — 2 OT 0

Bronze medal game

Date Time Game Links Result Attendance
1 - 0
1 Wed 5.5.2021 18:30 HIFK - Tappara Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 7 — 1 0

Finals

Date Time Game Links Result Attendance
3 - 1
1 Fri 7.5.2021 18:30 Lukko - TPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 1 — 4 0
2 Sat 8.5.2021 17:00 Lukko - TPS Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 4 — 0 0
3 Mon 10.5.2021 16:00 TPS - Lukko Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 1 — 3 0
4 Tue 11.5.2021 16:00 TPS - Lukko Lineups | Gamecenter | Stats 2 — 6 0